WSABE 2019 Service NSW Outstanding Business Leader

We here at Adactin Group would love to say a big congratulations to our CEO Navneesh Garg for his fantastic award. Navneesh won the Service NSW Outstanding Business Leader Award in the 2019 Western Sydney Awards for Business Excellence (WSABE) last Friday in Rosehill Race Course. LinkedIn Post

Navneesh has worked tirelessly towards taking Adactin to the next level and set an example as a leader for the company to aim for and achieve. We are glad to see that he was recognised for his efforts among some fantastic names in his category (full list of winners here).

WSABE is Western Sydney’s premium business awards event with many industry leaders, council members and government officials attending. Adactin was also a finalist for the Unimoni Excellence in Business. Being based in Parramatta we are glad to see that Navneesh and Adactin Group are being acknowledged as leaders and valued members of the Western Sydney business space and economy.

WSABE posted a photo of Navnessh on their Facebook page here with this lovely caption

“The longevity of any business is largely dependent on Outstanding Leadership that can move it forward. For Adactin Group, Founding Member and CEO, Navneesh Garg is that leader, and he has just been conferred the Service NSW Outstanding Business Leader Award! In addition to his leadership role at Adactin Group, Navneesh has authored four books, has amassed a global audience, presented at multiple global forums, and has a patent to his name that has been recognised with Smart100 Award. A big congratulations to Navneesh Garg for his ongoing success and for taking out tonight’s award.”

Congratulation again to Navneesh on his fantastic award. Hopefully many more awards to come for both Navneesh and Adactin Group!

Show your support by dropping a like or comment to Navneesh on LinkedIn or Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>